Occupy My Page

So one thing Agent L does not have is a working camera.

Over the next few days I’ll be guilting a few talented photographer friends who’ve been out and about with cameras to guest-photo-blog here. Any y’all want to add something- an experience or pictures or anything, holler at me. My anonymous e-mail address, which I sometimes remember to check, is agentl1979@gmail.com. I think.

Agent J- I am looking at you and your lovely fiance.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Occupy My Page

  1. Agent J says:

    Hold on, you know who I am? I thought that this secret agent thing was supposed to stop you knowing! Anyway, i’ll let the fiancee know as she is the photographer. My photos are relatively lame. She has put some nice ones on facebook, have alook and let us know whatyou want.

    • agentlabroad says:

      Well, not that it was so hard to suss out before, but maybe you shouldn’t begin texts, “Agent L, this is Agent J…” if you want to keep your cover from being blown. Trust me, son,I’ve been in the field longer than you.
      I don’t want curatorial powers, but if y’all wanna throw ten or so photos together that tell the story of where you’ve been in the last week, that’d be swell!

Leave a Reply

